Clive Public Library is governed by appointed trustees from the municipality of Clive. Library board meetings are open to the public. Our current board chair is Michelle Mushinski and our library manager is Jennis Ernst.

Board Members

  • Michelle Mushinski (Board Chair)
  • Krystal Storey (Treasurer)
  • Sarah Smith (Secretary)
  • Lisa Sharp (Board Member)
  • Shaun Bell (Board Member)
  • Kelly Bell (Board Member)
  • Denise Van Nieuwkerk (Board Member)